About Us

Meet Our Executive Board Members!

David Woldtvedt, MSW, LSWAIC, SUDP – President

Terri Roper, MS, SUDP, NCACII – Immediate Past President

Christopher Weigenstein, MS, LMHC, SUDP – President Elect

Paula Fisher, MBA, SUDP, NCAC II – Treasurer

Dave Harris, BA, SUDP – Secretary

Committee Members

Lauren Campbell, MA, SUDPT – Internet Committee

Get in Touch!

Read our by-laws! Click the button to download a PDF version.